VILLAGE BOARD

The Village of Lomira is governed by an elected president and six trustees. These individuals, each serving a two-year staggered term, make up the village board. Village employees include a clerk-treasurer, a deputy clerk-treasurer, directors of public works, full-time street crew employees, and an attorney. The Village Planning Commission includes the village president, two trustees and four citizen members. This commission maintains a master plan for village expansion and future development. 

 

 

 

 

Village Board meetings are held the second and fourth Wednesdays of the month starting at 7:30 pm. If you would like to be placed on the agenda, please do so by contacting the Village Clerks office. 

The Planning & Zoning Commission meetings are held as needed on the fourth Wednesdays of the month. 

 

 

 

Donald Luedtke, Village of Lomira President

              dluedtke@villageoflomira.com

 

Peter Doman, Village of Lomira Trustee

           pdoman@villageoflomira.com  

Eric Kohlmann, Village of Lomira Trustee

          ekohlmann@villageoflomira.com

Gary More, Village of Lomira Trustee

          gmore@villageoflomira.com

Jennifer Priesgen, Village of Lomira Trustee

               jpriesgen@villageoflomira.com

Scott Ritger, Village of Lomira Trustee

           sritger@villageoflomira.com

Tom Scharschmidt, Jr., Village of Lomira Trustee

         tscharschmidt@villageoflomira.com

                                 

Committees

Streets, Utilities & Solid Waste Committee:  Tom Scharschmidt, Jennifer Priesgen, Scott Ritger

 

Fire, Police, Ambulance & Civil Defense Committee:   Gary More, Peter Doman, Scott Ritger

 

Rules, Regulations & Parks Committee:  Eric Kohlmann, Peter Doman, Tom Scharschmidt

 

Employee Committee: Don Luedtke, Gary More, Eric Kohlmann

 

Planning, Zoning & Economic Development Committee:  Don Luedtke, Eric Kohlmann, Tom Scharschmidt, Larry Fleischman, Lloyd Hanke, Peter Kuen, Larry Schraufnagel

 

Library Committee:   Jennifer Priesgen, Marguerite Vilski, Robert Lloyd, Christine Stark, Kelli Flores, Marcia Valle

 

Communication & Technology Committee:  Eric Kohlmann, Peter Doman, Scott Ritger

 

Board of Review:   Don Luedtke, Peter Doman, Eric Kohlmann, Gary More, Jennifer Priesgen, Scott Ritger, Tom Scharschmidt

 

Board of Appeals Committee:  Gary More, Phil Luedtke, Dan Thomas, Doug Zimmerman, Rick Welak, Jennifer Priesgen, Scott Ritger

 

Tourism Commission:  Don Luedtke, Dave Luedtke, Tony Schraufnagel, Augie Luedtke, Suri Burman

Visit

425 S. Water Street

Lomira, WI  53048 

Call

T: 920-269-4112

F: 920-269-4484 

  • facebook

© 2019

 

Proudly created with Wix.com