VILLAGE BOARD

The Village of Lomira is governed by an elected president and six trustees. These individuals, each serving a two-year staggered term, make up the village board. Village employees include an Administrator-Clerk-Treasurer, a Deputy Clerk-Treasurer, Director of Public Works, Assistant Director of Public Works, Public Works Laborers, Janitors, Police Chief, Sergeant, Patrol Officers, School Resource Officer, Police Administrative Assistant, Fire Chief, Fire Inspector, Volunteer Fire Department Members, Library Director and Library Staff.

The Village Planning Commission includes the village president, two trustees and four citizen members. This commission maintains a master plan for village expansion and future development. 

 

 

 

 

Village Board meetings are held the second and fourth Wednesdays of the month starting at 7:30 pm. If you would like to be placed on the agenda, please do so by contacting the Village Clerks office. 

The Planning & Zoning Commission meetings are held as needed on the fourth Wednesdays of the month. 

 

 

 

Donald Luedtke, Village of Lomira President

              dluedtke@villageoflomira.gov

 

Jessica Loomans, Village of Lomira Trustee

           jloomans@villageoflomira.gov 

Eric Kohlmann, Village of Lomira Trustee

          ekohlmann@villageoflomira.gov

Gary More, Village of Lomira Trustee

          gmore@villageoflomira.gov

Jennifer Priesgen, Village of Lomira Trustee

               jpriesgen@villageoflomira.gov

Scott Ritger, Village of Lomira Trustee

           sritger@villageoflomira.gov

Rick Pribnow., Village of Lomira Trustee

         rpribnow@villageoflomira.gov

                                 

Committees

Streets, Utilities & Solid Waste Committee:  Gary More, Scott Ritger, Rick Pribnow

 

Fire, Police, Ambulance & Civil Defense Committee:   Scott Ritger, Jennifer Priesgen, Eric Kohlmann

 

Rules, Regulations & Parks Committee:  Jennifer Priesgen, Gary More, Jessica Loomans

Employee Committee: Rick Pribnow, Donald Luedtke, Scott Ritger

 

Planning, Zoning & Economic Development Committee:  Don Luedtke, Rick Pribnow, Scott Ritger, Lloyd Hanke, Peter Kuen, Jim Koenigs, Tony Schraufnagel

 

Library Committee:   Jessica Loomans, Marguerite Vilski, Robert Lloyd, Christine Stark, Kelli Flores, Marcia Valle

 

Communication & Technology Committee:  Eric Kohlmann, Jennifer Priesgen, Jessica Loomans

 

Board of Review:   Don Luedtke, Jessica Loomans, Eric Kohlmann, Gary More, Jennifer Priesgen, Scott Ritger, Rick Pribnow

 

Board of Appeals Committee:  Gary More, Phil Luedtke, Dan Thomas, Doug Zimmerman, Rick Welak, Jessica Loomans, Eric Kohlmann

 

Tourism Commission:  Don Luedtke, Dave Luedtke, Tony Schraufnagel, Augie Luedtke, Tim Kreilkamp